We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

Can I see other people's sites? | Forum

Rose
Rose Jul 23 '16
I'd like to look at what other people have come up with. Is that allowed here?

This is one me and a friend is working on, tell me what you think.  (It's low key with plug ins)

diversesocial dot com
Rose
Rose Jul 23 '16
the plugins cost money...  Is there anything else you wish to contribute other than heckling?
Rose
Rose Jul 23 '16

Quote from Franz If you donate to diversity social, more will features will be added to the site! - See more at:

How and why did you hide the link ? LOL ;) OH Haha ... we needs donations ... lol ;))

btw.... not a good and trustful start ...

speaking of not off to a good and trustful start...

I am new to oxwall and debating on whether to stick with it (there does seem to be people that don't keep such sites open long) or choose another instead.  I could be rude and decide to just get free plugins from shady sites but I'd rather actually pay for them and if that means the community donates to help with that...then what's your problem?

One of the reasons why I am asking to see other websites is because after further digging, I am sensing that oxwall doesn't really have it fully together and your post is demonstrating just that.  Also, why did you post my full link and disrespect the fact that I posted dot com instead?

The link that you describe of as "hidden" is actually that way over a plug in.  Since you're so smart, which plug in could possibly do that?  ;)  NO GOOGLING.... what could it possibly be?

The Forum post is edited by Rose Jul 23 '16
dave Leader
dave Jul 23 '16
Franz behave yourself, you have been around here long enough that you know better!  I dont expect to see you heckling users in the future ok !