We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

Android App | Forum

suresh kumar
suresh kumar Oct 13 '16
HI,

I am an android app developer I am looking to create a full featured mobile app .

SO Is there any API that I could use for building the app ?
Yevhen
Yevhen Oct 26 '16
I'm a Python programmer =) Nope =) You have to create one =)
Webster Molaudi
Webster Molaudi Nov 1 '16
Hi Suresh,

You can use my site http://www.myvirgo.info/app for testing and how much if i want you to make one for me a fully featured one ?
Quote from suresh kumar HI,

I am an android app developer I am looking to create a full featured mobile app .

SO Is there any API that I could use for building the app ?

Pustak Sadan
Pustak Sadan Nov 8 '16
I had started a project on REST API support to Oxwall http://oxwalldev.blogspot.in/

Though somehow could not finish. 

Message me if interested in co-development, Android + REST-API support

Daniel
Daniel Jan 10 '17

Hi my friend,

my suggestions:

people got no interests in either only android or ios. you have to create at least both android and ios apps so that people will buy your apps.

I hope you can make both, and make it beautiful, because the default skadate app is not enough beautiful. 

If your code is good and easy to expand, i will consider to buy your apps. i love apps.

suresh kumar
suresh kumar Jan 10 '17
#1 . I am Planning for the same first android app to test and integrate the API that we are building , Then release the IOS version as well.

#2. I will be designing it with latest Material Design for android with custom animations :)

#3. Ours will be modular which means it will be easy to expand edit and customize
Webster Molaudi
Webster Molaudi Jan 10 '17
Lovely Suresh :) Can't wait
Jim
Jim Feb 8 '17