We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

Can web developer could be seo expert? | Forum

Adsdwew
Adsdwew Oct 17 '22
Hi guys, I'm a web developer and as per increasing demand of SEO experts I'm planning to learn advanced seo. Is it possible to carry it along with web developing?
Kellee Bernier
Kellee Bernier Oct 17 '22
I am also an PPC manager and manage ads for different website. I will recommend you that a person cannot be master in every field. If you are an Expert web developer than I will recommend you that don't leave your field. Focus on your skill and share your work with others. Like I am using the services of "Up Digital" for SEO related and they are doing a great job. You Find out more information through their website. So check out there and focus on your actual skill. 
farhan
farhan Sep 21 '23
Local event promotion is a valuable strategy for connecting with your community and building brand awareness locally. CastGlobe digital marketing services
Hargis
Hargis Sep 22 '23
I think that's possible. Can you do web development with apk games. I see that nowadays people are looking for a lot of free, high techloky apk games. This seems quite interesting.
The Forum post is edited by Hargis Sep 22 '23
Olesia Rodionova
Olesia Rodionova Sep 22 '23

Yes, a web developer can also be an SEO expert, but it's not always the case. Web development and SEO are distinct skill sets, although they can overlap in certain areas. Let me explain the relationship between the two:

Web Developer: