We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

don't have any experience in trading | Forum

olli fill
olli fill Nov 28 '22

I'm new to trading and I was wondering if someone could recommend some good resources for a beginner. I don't have any experience, but I want to learn how to trade and make money. What should I read? I'm looking for books, videos, and websites that are easy to understand, but also give me a good foundation for more advanced trading.

anthony drowow
anthony drowow Nov 28 '22
No matter how many books you read, or how many videos you watch, it's not going to do anything for you unless you practice it. It's not just like riding a bike—you have to get out there and do it. You have to put your money where your mouth is (or where your brain is!) and risk losing some of it before you can learn how to win it. But if you're willing to put in the time and effort, I think trading can be really rewarding.
Archy
Archy Nov 28 '22
I've been trading forex for years, and I can tell you that it's definitely possible to make a profit if you choose a strategy and understand how brokers work. The key thing is to spend a lot of time and effort learning about the process before you start actively trading. There are lots of resources out there—just do some searching for "forex". There are also some great resources for beginners. For example, check out article https://www.techspotty.com/ib-commission/ about forex trading.
The Forum post is edited by Archy Nov 28 '22
LewisWood
LewisWood Dec 13 '22
Oh, I know what you mean. That's important to me as well. I would like to invest using cryptocurrencies and trading tools, so I hope that anybody would help me.
Carl
Carl Dec 13 '22