We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

I'm thinking about buying property in Dubai | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » Support » General Questions
Anna
Anna Apr 10 '23
Hi guys! I'm thinking about buying property in Dubai. Is there anyone here who has already made such a purchase? I would like to hear your opinion on the reliability and quality of real estate in this region.
Vikkii
Vikkii Apr 10 '23
Hi! I recently bought an apartment in Dubai and I am very happy with my purchase. I have been working in this region for several years now, and I can say that real estate here has a high level of quality. Of course, it is worth finding a reliable real estate agent to avoid potential problems. I can recommend the company https://everhomes.ae/ . They have an excellent reputation in this region and offer quality properties at reasonable prices. My experience with them has been very positive.
Nikki
Nikki Apr 14 '23
I too would like to recommend Everhomes. Not only did I buy an apartment from them, but I also dealt with their property management services. I was very pleased with their professionalism and quality of service.
Aabid Abbas
Aabid Abbas Apr 27 '23
The idea of ​​buying property in Dubai is very good. Everyone knows how fast the city of Dubai is developing. I would suggest you to contact real estate agencies in Dubai they have many Dubai property for sale. I personally know a company called Tamir Real State you should contact them. They will definitely help you.
Julia Crawford
Julia Crawford Oct 28 '23