We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

I am looking for good hosts for oxwall | Forum

Bob (Coder Whacker)
Bob (Coder Whacker) Jan 24 '13
I have tested recommend Oxwall hosts and found them very wanting.

What I want is  recommended host similar to webmarster.com that people can install oxwall using cpanel and be totally happy.

I am an independent developer that spends a lot of time helping other developers, many of you will know me here. please help me as this will help other developers the newbies to Oxwall. This information gleaned will be published on CodeWhacker   
suresh kumar
suresh kumar Jan 24 '13
i personally recommend hostrightnow.com its very cheap and the site is so stable i use it .
Bob (Coder Whacker)
Thanks kumar this is just the thing i was after  and its posted at

The Forum post is edited by Bob (Coder Whacker) Jan 24 '13
cit27
cit27 Jan 24 '13
Specially for Indonesian people only I personally recommend MediaInfoWeb. (available very cheap IIX Servers and VPS)
Bob (Coder Whacker)
thanks cit27 its now posted at and very appreciated
tracy
tracy Jan 24 '13
x10 hosting, is free and offers unlimited space and bandwidth, i use it and have no problems with it.
OW Developer
OW Developer Jan 24 '13
we offer hosting and we have one package made for oxwall users with all the specs for a oxwall site and its only $5.00 per month no other fees at all no contract means you can cancel anytime.
Bob (Coder Whacker)
Thank you Tracy its now posted at and very appreciated
The Forum post is edited by Bob (Coder Whacker) Jan 24 '13
Bob (Coder Whacker)
Guys we are not after recommendations from hosting service owners but from clients that use hosts and are totally happy as the Oxwall site is running smoothly and they are totally pleased with the service. but thanks for the adds 
Bob (Coder Whacker)