We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

Easy Video Player 2.0 - Become a Video Kung Fu Master | Forum

metro
metro Jul 9 '22

Video marketing is huge I build my own video's I understand how much work is a part of building them. I'm a Tech Guy it blows me away to see websites online telling people to just make video's like it is the easiest thing in the world to accomplish!!! If you don't have any Tech Skills you're dead in the water.

I involve some employees working with me if I'd to explain how I build video's in their mind I could possibly go NUTS with all the current details.

Easy Video Player 2.0 is definitely an all in one single video editor, distributor and marketing tool. When people watch your video they are at peek curiosity, when they are watching a YouTube video you have to direct people to accomplish something by that time the individual is over to view another video, you lose on that instant gratification buying straight away or signing up to your list and finding a FREE Bonus.

The net is all about Instant Gratification! That's among the ways to produce sales online!

I've over 70 video's under my belt believe me I created some pretty terrible video's when I started, it has taken me quite awhile to figure out how all of it works all I will say is, they are getting better I HOPE LOL

Currently I'm only doing promotions threw YouTube and it is really a real pain they have so many rules and regulations I should be missing tens of thousands of sales due to it. I don't have Easy Kinemaster Mod apk Player 2.0 yet but I'll defiantly be purchasing it when I possibly can.

This product is very liked, people love the simplicity and powerful selling capabilities. They also coach you on exactly how to setup your videos and obtain the flow of traffic into your pages.

Sam Karl
Sam Karl May 18 '23