We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

I am currently in search of an app to manage my web hosting | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » Support » General Questions
Agata Brown
Agata Brown Jun 6 '23
I am currently in search of an app to manage my web hosting, and I would like to share my thoughts and expectations. First, I am looking for an app that has an intuitive and simple interface. Although I have some technical expertise, I am not an expert in web hosting, so I need an app that is easy to learn and use for me and possibly others on my team.
Max Velin
Max Velin Jun 6 '23
If you are looking for a web hosting management application with an intuitive interface, I recommend checking out the article "How to Use Control Panel in Web Hosting" on https://www.itechgyan.com/control-panel/. This article describes various aspects of using the Control Panel, which is an important tool for web hosting administration. The article explains that the control panel provides access to various features and tools that help you manage your web hosting. It details the basic functions of the control panel, such as managing domains, databases, email, and files. You will also find information about security settings and other useful tools available through the control panel.
Naruto Usumaki
Naruto Usumaki Jun 7 '23
Thank you for this article, I learned a lot when I read it, it was just what I needed
Phillip M. Long
Phillip M. Long Jun 21 '23
TiviMate is an Android application that allows users to watch live TV channels, catch-up TV, and electronic program guide (EPG) on their Android devices. TiviMate comes in both free and premium versions.
farhan
farhan Sep 11 '23