We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

New Leader Patricia | Forum

dave Leader
dave Nov 29 '19
Please join me in congratulating Patricia 

https://developers.oxwall.com/user/PatriciaZorrillaBcn
to the well deserved new role of leader.  

Patricia has gone above and beyond to help people on the forums for quite a while and her motiviation and love of Oxwall is quite evident and appreciated.

Patricia has also written some plugins and is self taught when it comes to the whole plugin process.  Patricia has set the example of what a normal user can achieve if they put in the time and effort to learn and grow with the community.  

I believe i can speak for Oxwall as well in thanking her for her tireless efforts.  Thank you so much patricia for taking that step forward when so many were taking steps backwards.  I know you still have much to learn but none of us stop learning and growing.  

Great job and Congratulations!

Dave :)

The Forum post is edited by dave Nov 29 '19
Patricia Zorrilla Leader
Patricia Zorrilla Nov 29 '19

Thanks, OxWall, and you, Dave !!!

I try to support the community with my work and I will continue to do so!

Ebenezer Obasi
Ebenezer Obasi Nov 29 '19
Congratulations, Patricia on your new role! It's deserved.
Michael
Michael Nov 29 '19
Congratulations!
David
David Nov 30 '19
Congratulations! Well deserved!  Best wishes :-)
Sumate
Sumate Dec 1 '19
I personally have a lot to thank Patricia. She is a great person, someone who you can ask for help if you need. Many congratulations and thanks for helping to make this community better.
OW-Ghost
OW-Ghost Dec 1 '19
I feel not fair to make SOME people higher then others that still active here...

We are ALL very little people active on this forum bring the software forward not only one people. 

Why is dave better then me or why is Pratrica better then Obasi or Sumate.