We build. You grow.

Get best community software here

Start a social network, a fan-site, an education project with oxwall - free opensource community software

PLEASE, I need Help! | Forum

Graphkat
Graphkat Jan 7 '17
Im just a single mom who took on learning to build her own website, I have no experience and learning as i go.
I am getting tons of errors in my Cpanel error log, I have asked my server support for answers, I have asked the developers of the plugins that some of the errors report on to help and everyone blames everyone elses work for the issue.
As far as the site it seems to be running as it should there are some tiny errors i can wait to work thru later. At one point i got my site down to just a couple errors popping up occasionally, now its just crazy!
The error logs say that my theme is missings image files but when i look in my cpanel files under my theme they are all there.
I would be willing to pay someone even to go thru these codes.
Im a single mom of a special needs kid and I just dont have all this extra time to put into it at this moment.  PLEASE HELP!
Attached is my latest error log.
The Forum post is edited by Graphkat Jan 7 '17
dave Leader
dave Jan 7 '17
Hi, 

First a few security things to keep you safer. When you post stuff like that, always remove your ip and also your username from the display and any other data that is personal to the server, noone needs that info to help you.  We just need the error like so: 

[Sat Jan 07 08:46:52 2017] [error] [client xxxxxx] File does not exist: /home/xxxxxx/public_html/404.shtml, referer: 

we dont need any more than that, so you might want to reformat that page and remove it and repost it.